Software suppliers who provide customs clearance software for message exchange

The list of software suppliers for direct message exchange (see below) shows the details of the software suppliers who provide software for lodging customs declarations via direct message exchange.

The information in the list has been provided by the software suppliers and service providers, and we aim to keep the list up to date.

Read the material on electronic customs clearance available on this website.

  • If your company wants to send declaration messages to Customs, you need customs clearance software that conforms to Customs’ specifications. As Customs does not provide any customs clearance software, the company must acquire it from a company that supplies such software. When choosing the software, it is worth the while to consider how well it suits the company’s operations and that it may need to be incorporated into the company’s IT systems.

Software suppliers providing systems for direct message exchange (tested with Customs)


Aktiv Data Oy

Contact information:

  • info(at)aktivdata.fi
  • kaj.svarvar(at)aktivdata.fi

Bisoft Tmi

Contact information:

  • Tpoint Oy,  Roman Denisov, +358 44 270 6526, roman(at)tpoint.fi

CGI Suomi Oy 

Contact information:

  • risto.jarvinen(at)cgi.com

Conex S.A.

Contact information:

  • corp(at)conex.net
  • safe.team(at)conex.net

Digia Oyj

Contact information:

  • Jari Mikkonen +358400625070, jari.mikkonen(at)digia.com
  • Santtu Kulmala +358407185197, santtu.kulmala(at)digia.com

Emma Systems As

Contact information:

  • sales(at)emma.no

JAS-Soft Oy

Contact information:

  • Juha Suolanen, +358 40 575 6560, juha.suolanen(at)jas-soft.fi

MIC Datenverarbeitung GmbH

Contact information:

  • sales(at)mic-cust.com
  • Mr. Martin Pay,  +43 (0) 732 778496 216, martin.pay(at)mic-cust.com

Nomis Oy

Contact information:

  • pirkko.aho(at)nomis.fi

Qstep

Contact information:

  • info(at)qstep.eu

Samex Solutions Oy

Contact information:

  • Marika Nummila, marika.nummila(at)samex.fi

The Descartes Systems Group Inc.

Contact information:

  • sales(at)descartes.com
  • info(at)descartes.com

Tieto Finland Oy (part of TietoEVRY Oyj) 

Contact information:

  • Tuula Erolainen, +358 40 5077030,  tuula.erolainen(at)tietoevry.com
  • Jyrki Poteri,  +358 40 570 7870,  jyrki.poteri(at)tietoevry.com

                            

Contact us

General instructions for businesses

General instructions for businesses offers advice Mon–Fri 8 am–4.15 pm. Have a look at the FAQ or contact us with your question.

Customs Information Service